A Christmas Story 

christmas story final png.png
Comedy Icon.png

Comedy

A Christmas Story

by Philip Grecian based on the motion picture A Christmas Story
Previews: Nov 25-26

Shows: Dec 2-3, 4*, 8-10, 11*, 15-17, 18*, 21, 23 at 7 pm (*2 pm Matinee)

You'll shoot your eye out! All the fun of this holiday favorite movie comes to the stage. Ralphie goes through all the difficulties of being a kid from bullies to embarrassment, but he has his eye on the prize this Christmas in his quest for a BB gun. Bring the whole family for a great night out this season!

*Note: This show will be indoors. All patrons attending in-person indoor events must either show proof of full vaccination against COVID-19 or wear a mask while inside the theater.

Casts

All Performances

Ralphie - John Philip Daly-House

Adult Ralph - Ron Giles

Mother - MJ Daly

The Old Man - Paul Kassabian

Mrs. Shields - Merynn Flynn

The Desperados

Randy - Hazel Geremia

Schwartz - Curtis Delmonico

Flick - Peter Clancy

Esther - Lu Culpepper

Helen - Abby Licht

Frackas - Josie Geremia

Various Roles - Nava Shear

The Desperados Performances

Preview  Fri, Nov 25, 7 pm 

Opening Sat, Dec 3, 7 pm 

Sun, Dec 4, 2 pm

Fri, Dec 9, 7 pm

Sun, Dec 11, 2 pm

Thurs, Dec 15, 7 pm

Sat, Dec 17, 7 pm

Wed, Dec 21, 7 pm

The Bumpus Hounds

Randy - Beartrice Ruedakurto

Schwartz - Milo Jones

Flick - Tusz Ruedakurto

Esther - Scarlett DeCesare

Helen - Zoe Boulmetis

Frackas - Diyani Mitchell-Sims

Various Roles - Sole Aurora Smith

Ricky - Paxton Ruedakurto

The Bumpus Hounds Performances

Preview  Sat, Nov 26, 7 pm 

Opening Fri, Dec 2, 7 pm 

Thurs, Dec 8, 7 pm 

Sat, Dec 10, 7 pm 

Fri, Dec 16, 7 pm 

Sun, Dec 18, 2 pm 

Friday, Dec 23, 7 pm